Donald Maita

Chief Executive Officer NMLS#: 10025

Contact me today!


Phone: 973-435-3502

Testimonials

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Dipak P. for Donald Maita

Upper Saddle River, NJ
Very personable experience, had a challenging purchase and Donald’s team were there providing guidance through out. Donald kept our rate low when the rate lock expired and did that on his dime so we wouldn’t see our rate increase. He also referred a great broker for insurance. Overall, we felt like we were in safe hands throughout the process.

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Frank J. for Donald Maita

Long Beach, NJ
Great rate locked in. Good communication up front. Very thorough throughout then process.

5.0 completed on January 18, 2021

Reviewed by Marianne E. for Donald Maita

Landenberg, PA
Donald was great! The process was very simple and painless. Thank you!

5.0 completed on January 18, 2021

Reviewed by Kathryn H. for Donald Maita

Phillipsburg, NJ
Everything about NJ Lenders is top notch - nothing else compares. Thank you for valuing your customers so highly and exceeding our expectations again!

5.0 completed on January 14, 2021

Reviewed by Michael H. for Donald Maita

Phillipsburg, NJ
Don and team are just absolutely tremendous- the communication is always timely and helpful. The process is as painless as possible. They seem to care a lot about their clients and the client experience. Love these guys.

5.0 completed on January 13, 2021

Reviewed by Julie Y. for Donald Maita

Ridgewood, NJ
Don and team are simply the best in the industry. He is professional, super responsive and supportive. We would recommend Don to everyone and anyone. Thank you Don!

5.0 completed on January 8, 2021

Reviewed by Robert A. for Donald Maita

Ho Ho Kus, NJ
The personal service.

5.0 completed on December 31, 2020

Reviewed by Albert W. for Donald Maita

Ridgewood, NJ
Donald and the entire NJL team worked extremely hard to meet our year end deadline - especially given the holidays. We truly would not have been able to close in the extremely tight timeline set by the Sellers but for their extraordinary efforts. We have stuck with them for going on 20 years and will continue to do so. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone in need of their services.

5.0 completed on December 29, 2020

Reviewed by Lindsey A. for Donald Maita

Roseland, NJ
People were easy to work with and the Process was easy

5.0 completed on December 28, 2020

Reviewed by Jeffrey G. for Donald Maita

Wayne, NJ
Great service

4.1 completed on December 20, 2020

Reviewed by Lisa L. for Donald Maita

Kinnelon, NJ
The process was very streamlined and easy. We also closed a month earlier than expected which was grent.

4.3 completed on December 26, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph L. for Donald Maita

Mount Tabor, NJ
Thank you for closing my refi.

5.0 completed on December 17, 2020

Reviewed by Kevin W. for Donald Maita

Kinnelon, NJ
professional and simple

5.0 completed on December 17, 2020

Reviewed by Erin N. for Donald Maita

Ridgewood, NJ
Thanks for all your help Donald and team!

5.0 completed on December 17, 2020

Reviewed by Aleghieri P. for Donald Maita

Verona, NJ
Donald was very friendly and helpful. He clearly and fully explained the whole refinance process and was always there to answer or questions.

5.0 completed on December 16, 2020

Reviewed by Jason E. for Donald Maita

Upper Saddle River, NJ
Easy to work with, smooth process, and competitive terms.

5.0 completed on December 10, 2020

Reviewed by Keith R. for Donald Maita

Ho-Ho-Kus, NJ
Donald and his team are outstanding! From beginning to end, our refinance went very smooth thanks to their hard work and timely communication. The NJ Lenders app made efficient use of our time by allowing us to directly upload documents and track our progress. Everyone we spoke with was eager to help and quick to reply to all of our questions. I confidently recommend NJ Lenders to anyone looking to purchase or refinance!

5.0 completed on December 5, 2020

Reviewed by Mary P. for Donald Maita

Gansevoort, NY
I had the absolute best experience with NJ Lenders, Donald and Fran in particular represented me and we're phenomenal! My attorney was worried having a lenders from out of state (I'm in NY) as she has run into issues previously. Communication was always timely and clear and my attorney even apologized and applauded how great and easy it was to work with NJ Lenders. I cannot say enough good things about my experience, I will recommend them and will use them if the chance arises in the future!

5.0 completed on December 4, 2020

Reviewed by Angel C. for Donald Maita

HoHokus, NJ
Donald helped me to finance my house the first time and helped me to refinance my house with much lower interest rate. Donald is straight forward and provides you with all the financial options to acquire your home. I highly recommend Donald and his team for your home mortgage needs. They are more than a 5 star’s studded team.

5.0 completed on December 1, 2020

Reviewed by Michael P. for Donald Maita

Totowa, NJ
Mr. Maita and his company are very helpful and thoughtful people. They go out of their way to explain all the options and in my case to give sound financial advice. Thank you NJ Lenders!

5.0 completed on November 24, 2020

Reviewed by John B. for Donald Maita

Ridgewood, NJ
Great process-thanks Donald

5.0 completed on November 11, 2020

Reviewed by Eric T. for Donald Maita

Bernardsville, NJ
Easy way to provide docs, good communication.

5.0 completed on November 10, 2020

Reviewed by Danielle M. for Donald Maita

Bernardsville, NJ
Extremely helpful and made the process overall the best! We are extremely pleased! Thank you for going above and beyond!

5.0 completed on November 4, 2020

Reviewed by Johnny P. for Donald Maita

Wayne, NJ
Appreciate the opportunity to use your expertise with our refinancing. Cheers, JP

5.0 completed on November 4, 2020

Reviewed by Mark K. for Donald Maita

Washington Township, NJ
Great process and made our refinance easy and non stressful. Made last minute changes to get everything cleared and working for us exactly how we needed it. Will recommend to anyone in need of mortgage

micmitc (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. West Orange, NJ

Applying for a mortgage can be a very stressful and nerve wracking time. Based on the great experience we had when we refinanced our condo, we without a doubt chose NJ Lenders to assist us in getting a mortgage. I spoke to Donald Maita (CEO of the company) about a year before we were looking to purchase a new house. Both my husband and I owed property (one which we were planning on selling, the other property we are keeping as an investment property). Donald gave us sound advice and options on how to reduce our debt and repair my credit, to qualify for the best rates. Donald and his team were extremely professional and a pleasure to deal with in all phases of the transaction. They explained the entire process, responded to all our emails timely and always made themselves available to chat by phone if necessary. Once we filled out the initial paper work, the amount of follow ups and additional requests were minimal. The process was truly stress free. Based on our experience, we would highly recommend NJ Lenders. They provide top notch service and advice you can trust.


Divider

jamie cariddi (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. Ridgewood, NJ

I have worked with Donald Maita on a home purchase and refinances since 2011. He is absolutely the go to guy. During an extremely stressful time he is organized and composed and knows what is needed to get the job done. He and his staff are extremely responsive and keep you informed of the mortgage status every step of the way. I highly recommend Donald for any mortgage needs.


Divider

zuser20140625081257402
Closed refinance loan. Ridgewood, NJ

Have used Donald a number of times for mortgages and have had nothing but great experiences. He and his team are always professional and a pleasure to deal with.


Divider

DG33
Closed purchase loan. Ho Ho Kus, NJ

I have worked with Don on 4 real estate transactions over the past 6 years and he is always extremely helpful, in addition to have the most competitive rates. His team makes the closing process very easy, even when aspects of the transaction change.


Divider

Zillow - user4154418
Closed purchase loan. Ho Ho Kus, NJ

I worked with Donald and his team through the entire mortgage process. They guided me through all of my mortgage options and helped find the right program to meet my financial and personal needs. They didn't stop there....members of his team continued to guide, consult and direct me right through the closing. I could not have been more pleased. I highly recommend Donald Maita and his team of professionals.


Divider

adob06
Closed purchase loan. Montvale, NJ

Donald Maita is the epitome of professionalism. His knowledge and helpfulness was beyond our expectations. Donald was able to keep the process moving so that we were able to close on time to the day. We highly recommend Donald, he will not disappoint.


Divider

conpicc (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. Wyckoff, NJ

Donald was awesome!! What a painless process compared to my previous experience with my old mortgage company. He was easy to contact, always able to answer any questions, and his staff was great too! I highly recommend him!


Divider

jprktec
Closed purchase loan. Ship Bottom, NJ

Follow Through:

My wife and I purchased our dream beach house thanks to Donald. When others could not get the loan done, Donald understood the intricacies of clients who own their own business and got it done! Always available to answer questions and followed through every time.


Line
Showing results 1 - 8 of 8
Page: 1