Donald Maita

Chief Executive Officer NMLS#: 10025

Contact me today!


Phone: 973-435-3502

Testimonials

5.0 completed on May 4, 2021

Reviewed by Adam S. for Donald Maita

Ramsey, NJ
Donald and the other staff’s communication with me was prompt and continued in a timely matter to complete the process. Could not have been any easier for me.

5.0 completed on May 4, 2021

Reviewed by Ellen M. for Donald Maita

Ho Ho Kus, NJ
Process was broken down into easy to follow steps.

5.0 completed on April 13, 2021

Reviewed by Danna R. for Donald Maita

Teaneck, NJ
Very easy to work with!

4.5 completed on April 6, 2021

Reviewed by Alex P. for Donald Maita

Ho Ho Kus, NJ
Donald was very responsive to my emails and answered all questions.

5.0 completed on April 5, 2021

Reviewed by Carrie R. for Donald Maita

Westwood, NJ
We've worked with Donald on two occasions...once for the selling and purchasing of our homes and the second time for refinancing. The process can be very overwhelming. Donald helped us tremendously to understand our options and guide us. We truly feel like he had our best interest at heart. His team was also excellent from beginning to end. Thank you!

5.0 completed on April 5, 2021

Reviewed by Robert D. for Donald Maita

Belleville, NJ
Great job by everyone. I suggest highly.

4.9 completed on April 3, 2021

Reviewed by Christopher L. for Donald Maita

Somerville, NJ
Responsive, professional, flexible. The team was a pleasure to work with.

5.0 completed on April 3, 2021

Reviewed by Timothy K. for Donald Maita

Ridgewood, NJ
NJ Lenders went above and beyond in helping us buy our first home. Obviously, we were new to the whole experience but they were able to guide us through the process seamlessly. They were able to answer any questions or concerns we had in a timely and professional manner.

5.0 completed on March 31, 2021

Reviewed by Samuel R. for Donald Maita

Westwood, NJ
Donald and his team was available when we had questions and explained every step of the process as it went along

5.0 completed on March 30, 2021

Reviewed by Kevin P. for Donald Maita

Cape May Court House, NJ
Donald and his team not only me but exceeded our expectations! The process was very smooth and timely. Their technology is excellent.

5.0 completed on March 30, 2021

Reviewed by Theresa A. for Donald Maita

Cape May Court House, NJ
The process was so smooth from start to finish.

5.0 completed on March 17, 2021

Reviewed by Robert K. for Donald Maita

HoHoKus, NJ
YET ANOTHER SEAMLESS RE-FI WITH NJ LENDERS. DON AND HIS NJ LENDERS TEAM HAVE ALWAYS MADE THE PROCESS OF REFINANCING AS SMOOTH AND STRESS FREE AS POSSIBLE.

5.0 completed on March 10, 2021

Reviewed by David K. for Donald Maita

Oradell, NJ
Thank you for your help Donald. You made the home buying experience very easy

5.0 completed on March 7, 2021

Reviewed by Patrick J. for Donald Maita

Ridgewood, NJ
I think this may be my 3rd mort./refi with NJ Lenders. Very professional and responsive. Pat

5.0 completed on March 4, 2021

Reviewed by Joseph S. for Donald Maita

River Edge, NJ
First the follow and his team was amazing from start to finish answered every question... quickly

5.0 completed on March 2, 2021

Reviewed by Rene S. for Donald Maita

Norwood, NJ
Donald explained the process to me and told me my rate It was the best experience for me hands down The staff were wonderful I would highly recommend to my family and friends Donald you knocked it out of the park and Thank you

5.0 completed on February 22, 2021

Reviewed by Michael K. for Donald Maita

Dumont, NJ
Easy to work with. The app made it easier.

5.0 completed on February 12, 2021

Reviewed by John G. for Donald Maita

Far Hills, NJ
ease of application process and a great rate!

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Dipak P. for Donald Maita

Upper Saddle River, NJ
Very personable experience, had a challenging purchase and Donald’s team were there providing guidance through out. Donald kept our rate low when the rate lock expired and did that on his dime so we wouldn’t see our rate increase. He also referred a great broker for insurance. Overall, we felt like we were in safe hands throughout the process.

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Frank J. for Donald Maita

Long Beach, NJ
Great rate locked in. Good communication up front. Very thorough throughout then process.

5.0 completed on January 18, 2021

Reviewed by Marianne E. for Donald Maita

Landenberg, PA
Donald was great! The process was very simple and painless. Thank you!

5.0 completed on January 18, 2021

Reviewed by Kathryn H. for Donald Maita

Phillipsburg, NJ
Everything about NJ Lenders is top notch - nothing else compares. Thank you for valuing your customers so highly and exceeding our expectations again!

5.0 completed on January 14, 2021

Reviewed by Michael H. for Donald Maita

Phillipsburg, NJ
Don and team are just absolutely tremendous- the communication is always timely and helpful. The process is as painless as possible. They seem to care a lot about their clients and the client experience. Love these guys.

5.0 completed on January 13, 2021

Reviewed by Julie Y. for Donald Maita

Ridgewood, NJ
Don and team are simply the best in the industry. He is professional, super responsive and supportive. We would recommend Don to everyone and anyone. Thank you Don!

5.0 completed on January 8, 2021

Reviewed by Robert A. for Donald Maita

Ho Ho Kus, NJ
The personal service.

DG33
Closed purchase loan. Ho Ho Kus, NJ

I have worked with Don on 4 real estate transactions over the past 6 years and he is always extremely helpful, in addition to have the most competitive rates. His team makes the closing process very easy, even when aspects of the transaction change.


Divider

zuser20140625081257402
Closed refinance loan. Ridgewood, NJ

Have used Donald a number of times for mortgages and have had nothing but great experiences. He and his team are always professional and a pleasure to deal with.


Divider

conpicc (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. Wyckoff, NJ

Donald was awesome!! What a painless process compared to my previous experience with my old mortgage company. He was easy to contact, always able to answer any questions, and his staff was great too! I highly recommend him!


Divider

adob06
Closed purchase loan. Montvale, NJ

Donald Maita is the epitome of professionalism. His knowledge and helpfulness was beyond our expectations. Donald was able to keep the process moving so that we were able to close on time to the day. We highly recommend Donald, he will not disappoint.


Divider

jamie cariddi (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. Ridgewood, NJ

I have worked with Donald Maita on a home purchase and refinances since 2011. He is absolutely the go to guy. During an extremely stressful time he is organized and composed and knows what is needed to get the job done. He and his staff are extremely responsive and keep you informed of the mortgage status every step of the way. I highly recommend Donald for any mortgage needs.


Divider

micmitc (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. West Orange, NJ

Applying for a mortgage can be a very stressful and nerve wracking time. Based on the great experience we had when we refinanced our condo, we without a doubt chose NJ Lenders to assist us in getting a mortgage. I spoke to Donald Maita (CEO of the company) about a year before we were looking to purchase a new house. Both my husband and I owed property (one which we were planning on selling, the other property we are keeping as an investment property). Donald gave us sound advice and options on how to reduce our debt and repair my credit, to qualify for the best rates. Donald and his team were extremely professional and a pleasure to deal with in all phases of the transaction. They explained the entire process, responded to all our emails timely and always made themselves available to chat by phone if necessary. Once we filled out the initial paper work, the amount of follow ups and additional requests were minimal. The process was truly stress free. Based on our experience, we would highly recommend NJ Lenders. They provide top notch service and advice you can trust.


Divider

Zillow - user4154418
Closed purchase loan. Ho Ho Kus, NJ

I worked with Donald and his team through the entire mortgage process. They guided me through all of my mortgage options and helped find the right program to meet my financial and personal needs. They didn't stop there....members of his team continued to guide, consult and direct me right through the closing. I could not have been more pleased. I highly recommend Donald Maita and his team of professionals.


Divider

jprktec
Closed purchase loan. Ship Bottom, NJ

Follow Through:

My wife and I purchased our dream beach house thanks to Donald. When others could not get the loan done, Donald understood the intricacies of clients who own their own business and got it done! Always available to answer questions and followed through every time.


Line
Showing results 1 - 8 of 8
Page: 1