Donald Maita

Chief Executive Officer NMLS#: 10025

Contact me today!


Phone: 973-435-3502

Testimonials

5.0 completed on February 8, 2020

Reviewed by Cristie W. for Donald Maita

Long Valley, NJ
Attention to detail and caring attitude

5.0 completed on December 24, 2019

Reviewed by Joyce A. for Donald Maita

Princeton, NJ
.

5.0 completed on December 22, 2019

Reviewed by Hillary O. for Donald Maita

Midland Park, NJ
Both Donald and Maria made the loan process so easy. Donald was also very patient and informative when I had questions. Maria was also so pleasant to work with. We were referred to Donald from someone who had a positive experience and I would absolutely refer Donald to anyone looking for home financing.

5.0 completed on December 19, 2019

Reviewed by Raphael L. for Donald Maita

Wyckoff, NJ
Fantastic company to work with. They helped me get a great rate and made the entire process painless.

5.0 completed on December 15, 2019

Reviewed by Jamie S. for Donald Maita

Haworth, NJ
From start to finish the entire experience was great. We needed everything to happen quicker then quick and Donald delivered again!! Thanks for everything

5.0 completed on December 11, 2019

Reviewed by Leonard D. for Donald Maita

Manahawkin, NJ
There was always someone there to answer your questions and great customer service.

5.0 completed on December 3, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew B. for Donald Maita

North Caldwell, NJ
It's always a pleasure to work with Donald and his team. We have looked to NJ Lenders for our home purchase financing, and two re-financings in the past 10 years, and have highly recommended them to friends as well.

5.0 completed on November 25, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas D. for Donald Maita

Ringwood, NJ
NJ Lenders handled the closing process of my new home with great communication and therefore led to a smooth closing process. Donald, Susan, and Maria were all a pleasure to work with.

4.8 completed on

Reviewed by Benjamin A. for Donald Maita

Wyckoff Township, NJ
.

5.0 completed on November 2, 2019

Reviewed by Jacqueline L. for Donald Maita

Fair Lawn, NJ
Thank you

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Edwin C. for Donald Maita

Roseland, NJ
.

5.0 completed on October 29, 2019

Reviewed by Michael P. for Donald Maita

Fanwood, NJ
As a first time home buyer, we were nervous about the whole process. NJ Lenders and Donald immediately gave us the feeling of comfort and confidence upon the first phone call. Communication was excellent throughout the process and closing was a breeze. I have no idea why people get nervous about mortgages. After dealing with NJ Lenders, we would do it again!

4.8 completed on

Reviewed by Ruben S. for Donald Maita

Dumont, NJ
.

4.6 completed on

Reviewed by Samantha S. for Donald Maita

Dumont, NJ
.

5.0 completed on October 22, 2019

Reviewed by Benjamin M. for Donald Maita

Waldwick, NJ
An easy experience with smart and wonderful people!

5.0 completed on October 22, 2019

Reviewed by Ashley O. for Donald Maita

Waldwick, NJ
Donald and the whole team at NJ Lenders are so helpful. They provide insightful information to help you make the most informed and educated decision. Thank you Donald!

4.8 completed on

Reviewed by Sheila V. for Donald Maita

Hawley, PA
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Louis D. for Donald Maita

Little Falls, NJ
.

5.0 completed on October 9, 2019

Reviewed by Robert K. for Donald Maita

Ho Ho Kus, NJ
NJ Lenders reached out to me with the idea of refinancing based upon recent interest rate moves and their knowledge of my previous loan. They took the initiative to guide me to a financially beneficial transaction. They have done this in the past for me and the fact that they have done it again secures that I will continue to use them for my mortgage needs, while also encouraging others to consider NJ Lenders as a mortgage option.

5.0 completed on September 23, 2019

Reviewed by Patrick M. for Donald Maita

Ho Ho Kus, NJ
Very professional and personal

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Kara M. for Donald Maita

Ho Ho Kus, NJ
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by David M. for Donald Maita

Garfield, NJ
.

5.0 completed on September 14, 2019

Reviewed by Sarah A. for Donald Maita

Ramsey, NJ
Hi Donald, Always a pleasure! Thank you for your help ... Sarah

4.8 completed on September 4, 2019

Reviewed by Kenneth K. for Donald Maita

Manahawkin, NJ
Patience with waiting through 4 sets of building plans

5.0 completed on September 4, 2019

Reviewed by Kathy L. for Donald Maita

Mahwah, NJ
Great experience; very professional, friendly and the team was on top of everything.

Zillow - user4154418
Closed purchase loan. Ho Ho Kus, NJ

I worked with Donald and his team through the entire mortgage process. They guided me through all of my mortgage options and helped find the right program to meet my financial and personal needs. They didn't stop there....members of his team continued to guide, consult and direct me right through the closing. I could not have been more pleased. I highly recommend Donald Maita and his team of professionals.


Divider

micmitc (Zillow)
Closed purchase loan. West Orange, NJ

Applying for a mortgage can be a very stressful and nerve wracking time. Based on the great experience we had when we refinanced our condo, we without a doubt chose NJ Lenders to assist us in getting a mortgage. I spoke to Donald Maita (CEO of the company) about a year before we were looking to purchase a new house. Both my husband and I owed property (one which we were planning on selling, the other property we are keeping as an investment property). Donald gave us sound advice and options on how to reduce our debt and repair my credit, to qualify for the best rates. Donald and his team were extremely professional and a pleasure to deal with in all phases of the transaction. They explained the entire process, responded to all our emails timely and always made themselves available to chat by phone if necessary. Once we filled out the initial paper work, the amount of follow ups and additional requests were minimal. The process was truly stress free. Based on our experience, we would highly recommend NJ Lenders. They provide top notch service and advice you can trust.


Divider

DG33
Closed purchase loan. Ho Ho Kus, NJ

I have worked with Don on 4 real estate transactions over the past 6 years and he is always extremely helpful, in addition to have the most competitive rates. His team makes the closing process very easy, even when aspects of the transaction change.


Divider

adob06
Closed purchase loan. Montvale, NJ

Donald Maita is the epitome of professionalism. His knowledge and helpfulness was beyond our expectations. Donald was able to keep the process moving so that we were able to close on time to the day. We highly recommend Donald, he will not disappoint.


Divider

jamie cariddi (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. Ridgewood, NJ

I have worked with Donald Maita on a home purchase and refinances since 2011. He is absolutely the go to guy. During an extremely stressful time he is organized and composed and knows what is needed to get the job done. He and his staff are extremely responsive and keep you informed of the mortgage status every step of the way. I highly recommend Donald for any mortgage needs.


Divider

jprktec
Closed purchase loan. Ship Bottom, NJ

Follow Through:

My wife and I purchased our dream beach house thanks to Donald. When others could not get the loan done, Donald understood the intricacies of clients who own their own business and got it done! Always available to answer questions and followed through every time.


Divider

conpicc (Zillow)
Closed refinance loan. Wyckoff, NJ

Donald was awesome!! What a painless process compared to my previous experience with my old mortgage company. He was easy to contact, always able to answer any questions, and his staff was great too! I highly recommend him!


Divider

zuser20140625081257402
Closed refinance loan. Ridgewood, NJ

Have used Donald a number of times for mortgages and have had nothing but great experiences. He and his team are always professional and a pleasure to deal with.


Line
Showing results 1 - 8 of 8
Page: 1